Skip to product information
1 of 1

Transmissions: The Echoes Living Room Concerts Volume 19

Transmissions: The Echoes Living Room Concerts Volume 19

Regular price $7.99
Regular price $14.98 Sale price $7.99
Sale Sold out

The latest transmission from Echoes is here. Transmissions, the Echoes Living Room Concerts Volume 19.

Transmissions is a collection of live Echoes performances that shows Echoes moving into the future in our 25th year. It’s a merging of electronic, new acoustic, dream pop and ambient chamber music. This is the center of Echoes. In Transmissions, you’ll hear the dream pop of Azure Ray, Julia Holter, Still Corners and Una. There are haunting singer-songwriters, with Hem and SHEL, and virtuoso guitarists Jesse Cook and Kaki King. Ambient chamber music is heard in the illuminating performances of Ólafur Arnalds, Ludovico Einaudi and Helen Jane Long. Electronica is here in the sound of Tycho and Ulrich Schnauss and space music sails in with Ian Boddy, Radio Massacre International and a previously unreleased piece by Vic Hennegan.

76 minutes of Echoes bliss, being transmitted to you. Set your dial. Transmissions are coming.

View full details